New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeks long term relationship

I am a 36 year old single male. I have no kids. I live in Long Beach, NY. By profession I am a doctor. I also do some real estate on the side. In my free time I like rollerbladding, movies, music, hockey, soccer, camping, guitarplaying, whitewaterrafting, hanglidding, skydiving, and working out 3 or 4 times a week in my home gym. My house is near the beach in Long Island. I work in New York City. I am trying to sell this house because I want to build a new house. I am looking for a commitment minded female for a serious relationship. If you are interested please send me an email.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titledoctor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionHindu

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Hockey
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey