New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single guy in Orlando,FL, U.S., plays harmonica, Online marketing

Male (55) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

I'm a single guy, slim, 175 lbs, 6 ft. 1 in, have brunette hair & moustache. I work in Internet marketing. My serious hobby is playing the Blues-harmonica (American musical instrument). That's why my hands are in front of my mouth in the photo. A friend snapped that photo while I held the harmonica to my mouth, the way it's played.
I have a Master's degree in Business Management.
I'm looking for a girl/lady from 25 to 35, without kids.
thanks,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInternet Marketer (Websites, etc.)

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI don't have time to waste on T.V.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Blues
Favorite artistsVan Morrison, Sonny Terry (Harmonica), Lil Walter (Harmonica), Jackson Browne, Bonnie Raitt,
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Music, I'm an author
Idea of funGoing to the beach, swimming, volleyball at the beach. Riding my Harley-Davidson motorcycle. Going to a movie wih a girlfriend. Coming home and making some "whoopee" afer 2 bottles of wine!
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dancing, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a successful Internet Marketer (making $money).
and,
Be a successful Harmonica-player, on other musician's CD's, on tour sometimes, etc.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerA girl/lady from 25-35 without children.
Preferably with a college degree.
On the first dateGo out to dinner, then to dance at a nice nightclub if she was for it. It depends how we get along & what she wants to do also.
It might be dinner & a movie.
I might be dinner & go to a nighclub to see & Listen to a Harmonica-player with a Blues-band!